We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

Kaufen Sie Ihr Haus in Costa Blanca mit unserer Hilfe

Neubau
340
M
2
1000
M
2
5
5
Ref:
4560
899.900 €
Neubau
250
M
2
500
M
2
3
2
Ref:
4561
650.000 €
Under construction
817
M
2
2650
M
2
5
7
Ref:
4265
2.670.000 €
New project
324
M
2
1102
M
2
4
5
Ref:
4277
1.500.000 €
Neubau
580
M
2
931
M
2
4
5
Ref:
4172
1.675.000 €
Neubau
1,088
M
2
2328
M
2
5
6
Ref:
4525
2.300.000 €

Luxus-Immobilienagentur in Spanien

Wir haben für Sie und Ihre Familie die besten Immobilien an der Costa Blanca ausgesucht.

Ihre besten Entscheidungen müssen noch getroffen werden, und wir beraten Sie gerne.

Luxusimmobilien in Costa Blanca

Luxusimmobilien in Costa Blanca. Es besteht kein Zweifel, dass die Ferien in Spanien an der faszinierenden Costa Blanca die beste und unvergesslichste Erfahrung Ihres Lebens sein werden. Ich war hier schon einmal und werde auf jeden Fall wiederkommen wollen.

Wenn Sie unsere malerische Küste kennenlernen möchten oder Sie wahrscheinlich das Glück hatten, Costa Blanca besucht zu haben und bereits eine Immobilie in Spanien zu kaufen, ist die Luxinmo Immobilienagentur da, um Ihnen zu helfen.

Unser Büro befindet sich in Altea in der Nachbarschaft von anderen unglaublichen Städten wie Benidorm, Benissa, Albir, Altea la Vella, Calpe, Denia, Jávea / Xabia, Moraira, Torrevieja, Alicante und Valencia.

Die beliebtesten Resorts zum Verkauf und zur Miete in Costa Blanca sind mehrere Urbanisationen, die in unseren Basis Villa Gadea, Mascarat, Campomanes, Altea Hills, Sierra Altea und Sierra Altea Golf und Villa Marina Golf angezeigt werden.

Allerdings wissen nur wenige, dass in diesen noch kleinere Urbanisationen wie die Altea Bucht, Altea Hügel, Altea Dorada, La Olla, Puerto Blanco, Altea la Nova, Altea Insel, Montemolar, Los Lirios, Palo Mayor, Los Almendros, Maryvilla, Playa Oasis, Santa Clara, Las Nereidas, El Paraíso, Los Girasoles, Galería de las Palmeras, Los Olivos, Panorama, Las Palmeras und Trinquete. .

Wenn Sie sich entscheiden, Ihr eigenes Haus zu bauen, sind unsere Fachleute glücklich, Ihnen zu helfen. Die Orientierung wird durch alle Schritte des Baus, von der Suche nach dem besten Grundstück und von der Innenausstattung und der Verschönerung der umliegenden Gebiete, gewährleistet.

Luxusimmobilien in Costa Blanca, Benidorm, Alfaz Del Pi, Altea, Denia, Villajoyosa, Alicante, San Juan, Polop, La Nucia, El Albir, Calpe, Benissa, Moraira …

Luxusimmobilien in Costa Blanca
5 (100%) 65 votes

Organize a visit

×

 Make an offer

×

If you want to sell or rent your house, please fill out the form and shortly we will contact you.

 

Name

Phone

E-mail

Inquiry type

Choose your language

Message (optional)

×

Compare Listings

Featured Properties

Properties in Costa Blanca

REAL ESTATE IN ALTEA, SPAIN

There is no doubt, that holidays spent in Spain in the fascinating Costa Blanca coast will be the best and most memorable experience of your life. Having been here once, you will definitely want to come again.

If you want to meet our picturesque coast or you have probably been lucky enough to have visited Costa Blanca and already planning to buy property in Spain LUXINMO Real Estate Agency is there to help you.

Our office is located in Altea in the neighbourhood of some other amazing towns such as Benidorm, Benissa, Albir, Altea la Vella, Calpe, Denia, Javea/Xabia, Moraira, Torrevieja, Alicante y Valencia.

The most popular resorts for sale and rent on Costa Blanca are several urbanisations which shown in our base Villa Gadea, Mascarat, Campomanes, Altea Hills, Sierra Altea and Sierra Altea Golf and Villa Marina Golf.

However, only a few people know that inside those there are even smaller urbanisations such as Bahia de Altea, Las Terrazas de Altea Hills, Balcon de Altea Hills, Altea Dorada, La Olla, Puerto Blanco, Altea la Nova, Isla de Altea, Montemolar, Los Lirios, Palo Mayor, Los Almendros, Maryvilla, Oasis Beach, Santa Clara, Las Nereidas, El Paraiso, Los Girasoles, Galera de las Palmeras, Los Olivos, Panorama, Las Palmeras and Trinquete, well maybe your dream house is just there.

If you decide to build your own house instead, our professionals will gladly assist you. The guidance will be provided through all the steps of construction, starting from the search of best terrain plot and ending with the interior furnishing and beautification of the surrounding territory.